about us

Advance Traders

We are an Australian owned and operated bike distributor, offering bike shops an extensive range to match the needs for every customer. Australian bike shops are our customers. Advance Traders is passionate about helping all retail bicycle shops become more successful by providing a multi-brand offering, with products priced to sell, and a guaranteed continuity of supply.

Our Philosophies

Our People We care about our people, people are our number 1 and everyone deserves their own brightness of future.

Our Customers and Suppliers Our customers always have a choice and we work closely with our suppliers, always in partnership to ensure we are aligned with the goals they want to achieve.

Take Responsibility We look within and take responsibility for our success and failures.

Egalitarianism and Unity No us and them. Each individual has equal privileges and rights.

Brightness of Future We believe our people have the right to belong to a team that will provide them with an exciting future and a supportive working community. They also have the right to see a clear pathway to achieving their career goals. Promotions and transfers from within will always be our first choice.

img
B Corp Certified Image

We're B CORP™ Certified


At Advance Traders, we're thrilled to share that we are now a certified B Corporation. This significant milestone aligns with our core values and underscores our commitment to conducting business in a socially and environmentally responsible manner. We believe that every decision we make should contribute positively to our community and planet, and this certification reaffirms that commitment.

Learn more >>




Our Team


General Manager

Paul Henry

1300 361 686

paul@advancetraders.com.au

National Sales Manager

1300 361 686

sales@advancetraders.com.au

Internal Sales

1300 361 686

sales@advancetraders.com.au

Product Team

1300 361 686

Warranty/After Sales Support

1300 361 686

Warranty@advancetraders.com.au

Marketing

1300 361 686

Marketing@advancetraders.com.au

Finance

1300 361 686

Accounts@advancetraders.com.au

Operations/Logistics

1300 361 686

Operations@advancetraders.com.au























Territory Manager - NSW

Micah Mills

0481 814 238

micah@advancetraders.com.au

Territory Manager - NSW, ACT

Troy Petley

0405 362 039

troy@advancetraders.com.au

Territory Manager - E VIC

Mark Gardner

0412 225 822

mgardy@gmail.com

Territory Manager - W VIC, TAS

Kevin Ford

0417 038 821

kevin@ridetime.bike

Territory Manager - SA, NT

Pete Davies

0408 456 005

pete-davies@live.com.au

Territory Manager - N SE QLD, N QLD

Gilbert Gutowski

0450 055 149

gilbert@advancetraders.com.au

Territory Manager - WA

Taylor Smith

0415 578 300

taylor.smith@advancetraders.com.au

Territory Manager - SE QLD, Northern Rivers

David Stones

0412 379 217

david@sportshype.com.au